Attend our Webinar on Producing, Editing and Streaming Complete In-Game, Social Media Export and Studio Production Using AI Technology

We cordially invite you to join us online on Thursday, 17 February for an exciting new installment of our webinar series, “How to Produce, Edit and Steam a Complete In-Game, Social Media Export and Studio Production Using AI Technology”

Webinar Image AI Remote Production2

                                  In this webinar, you will gain insights into:

            • Creating new revenue streams for content owners by producing tier 2/3 events that people want to watch.
            • Delivering a similar viewing experience to tier 1 events.
            • Making the solution and the new events cost-effective to produce by deploying Mobile Viewpoint AI solutions.

After the conclusion of the webinar, there will be a Q&A session where attendees can ask questions to our panel members.

REGISTER FOR ONE OF THESE WEBINAR SESSIONS USING THE FOLLOWING LINKS:

 10:30  (CET)/ 09:30 (BST)/4:30 (EST)

 16:00 (CET)/15:00 (BST)/10:00 (EST)

VIEW OUR PREVIOUS WEBINARS:

Customized Remote and Cloud Production Solutions

Vislink and Mobile Viewpoint 5G Solutions

At the heart of the action

Call Vislink or contact us here
International + 44 (0) 1442 431300
Americas + 1 908 852 3700