Blog

Go Live — Wherever the Action Is!

In these rapidly evolving times of crisis, the ability to go live where the action is and share the latest developments over ground or satellite communications— even in the harshest environments — is essential. In our next webinar, Live Newsgathering From Challenging and Harsh Environments, we’ll show you how Vislink and Mobile Viewpoint all-IP, bonded cellular solutions you can deliver live news productions with reliable, low-delay video at the highest quality.Webinar image2

Discover more about these benefits:

  • Transmission over the ground and air using backpack bonded mobile connections with LEO satellite/Starlink compatibility
  • Personal internet hotspot using bonded bandwidth of all available IP connections
  • Quick-setup, box-sized all-in-one-production unit for remote live broadcasts
  • Shoot and stream live content using smartphones
  • Stream direct to social media or CDN

When: Thursday, March 24, 2022
Time:   11:00AM (ET)/ 3:00PM (BST)/ 4:00PM (CET)

To find out more, click the link below to reserve your place:
JOIN OUR WEBINAR

Share on:

At the heart of the action

Call Vislink or contact us here
International + 44 (0) 1442 431300
Americas + 1 908 852 3700